WNUR Site Information

Webmaster: Tristan Sokol

Site Design (2003) and Content Management System: Marc Flury

Site Design (2000) & Photography: Mina Kim

Former Site Design (1998): Kyle Brix

Original Site Design (1997): Joe Germuska

Streaming Support: Jess Hundahl

Copyright Information:
Specific content on this web site is Copyright 2003-2007 WNUR-FM. All rights reserved.

WNUR’s streaming audio is made possible by a generous grant from Dr. Mort Rahimi, Vice President of Information Technologies at Northwestern University. WNUR’s music, news and sports are made possible by annual operating grants from Barbara O’Keefe, Dean of Northwestern University’s School of Communication. Special thanks to Bob Taylor, Director of Academic Technologies for computing personnel and facilities support. WNUR programming is partially supported by a generous contribution from the E.F. Harris Foundation.