WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Lou Kovitz
Date:Thursday, August 28th, 2014
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
6:43pm The Orb Turn It Down/Egnable Cydonia Island Records
6:48pm John Zorn The Clavicle of Solomon IAO Tzadik
6:57pm MC 900ft. Jesus Adventures In Failure Welcome To My Dream Nettwerk
7:03pm Moors The Voice Of Thunder The Moors Castle von Buhler
7:12pm The Cambodian Space Project Wait 10 Months 2011: A Space Odyssey Metal Postcard
7:18pm Faust Eroberung Der Stille Teil 1 Rien Table Of The Elements
7:24pm The Temptations Take A Stroll Thru Your Mind Psychedelic Soul Motown
7:34pm Brian Eno Juju Space Jazz Nerve Net Opal Records
7:40pm Supervillains Eternia's Greatest Villain Supervillains Suckadelic
7:44pm Killing Joke Mathematics Of Chaos Pandemonium Zoo Entertainment
7:52pm Controlled Bleeding Another Brick In THe Wall Pts.1&2 A Saucerful Of Pink Cleopatra
8:04pm Isao Tomita Mars The Planets RCA Victor
8:15pm Isao Tomita Clair de Lune Snowflakes Are Dancing RCA Victor
8:24pm Kodo with Isao Tomita Song Of The Universe Nasca Fantasy TriStar Music
8:33pm Isao Tomita Promenade/The Gnome/Promenade Pictures At An Exhibition RCA Victor
8:44pm Isao Tomita Side 1 The Bermuda Triangle RCA
DJ Comments: Tonight's 8 O Clock Break: Isao Tomita
More Playlists