WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, August 24th, 2014
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track New
6:18am William Murphy It's Working
6:18am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
6:18am Curtis Price, Jr. Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:19am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:19am Dorothy Collins Spirit of God Descend Upon My Heart
6:21am Bryan A. Wilson Turning Away N
6:25am Brian Courtney Wilson All I Need
6:30am Dee Landers Imagine Being Me N
6:34am Stephanie Higgins Garrett I'll Give It All Up for You N
6:48am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
6:51am Mark Bunney Coming Soon N
6:56am Ben Tankard Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
7:00am Kirk Whalum The Name
7:12am Latisha Lee Breath of God Mag Spirit Controlled Mind
7:16am Donald Lawrence Spiritual
7:23am Tasha Page-Lockhart Different
7:28am Wayne Barrett Take It Away
7:31am DeWayne Woods I Will Never Be The Same
7:44am Rod McGaha Amazing Grace
7:48am Donnie McClurking feat. Ty Tribbett Victorious
7:51am Darwin Hobbs Everyday
More Playlists