WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Lou Kovitz
Date:Thursday, July 24th, 2014
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
6:46pm Sylvian/Fripp 20th Century Dreaming The First Day Virgin
6:46pm Skinny Puppy Rodent Rabies Nettwerk
6:52pm Throbbing Gristle The Man From Nowhere The Third Mind Movements Industrial Records
7:00pm Ministry Quick Fix Just One Fix 12" Sire
7:03pm Karlheinz Stockhausen Region 3 (excerpt) Hymnen (unknown)
7:09pm The Teargarden Valium Tired Eyes Slowly Burning Nettwerk
7:21pm Spectre Arkham B-Music Finders Keepers
7:22pm Night Moves Horses Horses EP Domino
7:27pm Lispector The Game a kind of awe and reverence and wonder Twisted Nerve
7:31pm Teddy Wants a Glass of Water The Night Of The Two Full Moons City of Silver Plastic Head
7:37pm Diversions Poetry And Motion The Arf Arf Contemporary Music Sampler Arf Arf
7:41pm Ruth Polaroid-Roman-Photo BIPPP Born Bad
7:49pm Howe 3 Sisters Confluence Thrill Jockey
7:54pm The Original Artists And Many, Many More The Arf Arf Contemporary Music Sampler Arf Arf
7:57pm Unknown Untraced Song Love is a One-Way Traffic: Groovy East Asian Chicks, 1960s-70s Canary Records
8:02pm Bobby McFerrin & Crowd Blues --- ---
8:05pm Naked City Gob Of Spit Torture Garden Toy's Factory
8:06pm Jaap Blonk Ace Gotoid At the Hideout Kontrans
8:10pm Yoko Ono Kiss Kiss Kiss Ono Parlaphone
8:11pm Frank Zappa Charlie's Enormous Mouth You Are What You Is Rykodisc
8:16pm Shooby Taylor Stout-Hearted Men The Human Horn Monkey.org
8:18pm Laurie Anderson Word Of Mouth The Ugly One With The Jewels Warner Bros. Records
8:37pm Lords Of Acid LSD Our Little Secret Antler-Subway
8:41pm Ike Reiko Kokotsu No Sekai 恍惚の世界 Tiliqua
8:47pm Ken Nordine Mr. Slick Devout Catalyst Grateful Dead Records
8:52pm Jungle Fever Les Chakachas Jungle Fever Polydor
8:55pm Pigface Suck Welcome To Mexico Invisible
DJ Comments: 8 O Clock Break : Mouth To Mouth, make of it what you will!
More Playlists