WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Gillian / Mackenzie / Jason/ Harlynn
Date:Tuesday, June 10th, 2014
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
4:04pm Tortoise Swing From The Gutters TNT Thrill Jockey
4:11pm Ghost Hypnotic Underworld Pt. II: Escaped and Lost Down in Medina Hypnotic Underworld Drag City
4:20pm WUME Edge City Distance Rotted Tooth Recordings
4:28pm Dick Wolf My Brother's Phone is Always Dead
4:33pm Boris with Michio Kurihara Sweet No. 1 Rainbow Drag City
4:41pm Man Forever With So Percussion The Clear Realization Ryonen Thrill Jockey N
4:51pm Liars A Visit From Drum Drum's Not Dead Mute
4:57pm Stereolab The Noise of Carpet Noises Elektra
5:01pm Olivia Tremor Control A Peculiar Noise called "Train Director" Black Foliage Animation Control Flydaddy Records
5:02pm Enon Natural Disasters High Society Touch and Go
5:06pm Felix Laband "Whistling in Tongues" Todd Terje Remix Freshly Composted Vol. 2 Compost Records
5:14pm The Books The Lemon of Pink The Lemon of Pink Tomlab
5:18pm Dustin Wong Toe Tore Oh Dreams Say View Create Shadow Leads Thrill Jockey
5:29pm Bitchin Bajas Intervals Krausened EP Permanent Records
5:44pm Horse Lords Side A Mixtape III self-released N
5:59pm Faust Picnic on a Frozen River (Deuxieme Tableaux) Faust IV Virgin
6:09pm Grifters Soda Pop Shangri-La: 10 Years Shangri-la Records
6:11pm Jawbox Cooling Card My Scrapbook Of Fatal Accidents DeSoto Records
6:14pm Sonic Youth 'Cross the Breeze Daydream Nation Geffen Records
6:21pm Fugazi Suggestion 13 Songs Dischord Records
6:25pm Pallbearer Devoid of Redemption Sorrow And Extinction 20 Buck Spin
More Playlists