WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, June 8th, 2014
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track New
5:55am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
6:07am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:07am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:07am Dorothy Collins Balm in Gilead
6:10am Todd Ledbetter Meditations
6:16am Donald Lawrence Happy Being Me
6:21am Merlon Devine Reflections
6:26am Ben Tankard Everything's Is Gonna Be Alright
6:42am Joyce Spencer Sweet Dreams
6:46am Minister C.L. Johnson Everything Jazz
6:50am June April Christ Is All
6:54am Troy Sneed All Is Well
6:59am Rod McGaha Victory Chant
7:15am Latisha Lee Breath of God Magazine Above All Names
7:18am Kirk Whalum The Name
7:24am Michael Norman Psalm 23
7:26am Travis Bridges Riding with God
7:30am 7 Sons of Soul What Is This
7:36am Naturally 7 Mahalia Soon I Will Be Done N
7:40am Anointed Under The Influence
7:49am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
7:50am Marvin Sapp You Brought Me
7:53am Bishop Richard Mr. Clean White I'm Glad I Don't Look Like What I've Been Through
More Playlists