WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, May 18th, 2014
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track New
5:57am Edwin Hawkins Singers Oh Happy Day
6:02am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
6:12am Curtis Price, Jr., & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:13am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:13am Dorothy Collins Amazing Grace
6:18am Eric Warren So Thankful
6:23am Mark Bunney Coming Soon N
6:29am Kirk Whalum feat. Kevin Whalum The Moment I Prayed
6:34am Masque Blessed Assurance
6:52am Julius Adams So I Lift You Up
6:56am Latice Crawford Through It All
6:59am Jon Gibson Amazing Grace
7:03am Tasha Page-Lockhart Different N
7:07am Bishop William Hudson III Atmosphere of Praise N
7:11am Travis Malloy feat. James Ziegler Favor N
7:25am Latisha Lee Let God Be God
7:28am Patrick Dopson God Is N
7:33am DeAnn Lott Worthy To Be Praised
7:36am Andrea McClurkin-Mellini God Can N
7:41am Chanel Believe
7:49am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
7:51am Darwin Hobbs feat. Michael McDonald Everyday
More Playlists