WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, April 30th, 2014
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
6:35pm Grandaddy Broken Household Appliance National Forest The Sophtware Slump
6:37pm Grandchildren Track 3 ColdWarrior
6:39pm Star Period Star Looking for You Can't See the Forest
6:46pm His Name is Alive Don't Glue the World Ft. Lake
6:56pm Dino Felipe Dolipon Econo LP
6:59pm Sweet Trip International Velocity : Design : Comfort
7:12pm Keiichi Suzuki and Hirokazu Tanaka Selections from Soundtrack Earthbound OST
7:13pm Mississippi John Hurt Spike Driver Blues The Complete Studio Recordings
7:41pm Una We Are the Lonely We Are the Lonely
7:41pm Happy Family The Sushi Bar Toscco
7:50pm Mooney Suzuki In a Young Man's Mind Electric Sweat
7:56pm Bomb the Music Industry Hurricane Waves Vacation
7:58pm Conor Jansen Water Water
8:03pm Magazine Back to Nature Secondhand Daylight
8:09pm Sic Alps Everywhere, There U.S. Ez
8:15pm Dadaxon Hasanov Andijonda Qatliom Bo'ldi N/A
8:21pm Hauschka Snow Foreign Landscapes
8:26pm Lightning Bolt Magic Mountain Hypermagic Mountain
8:32pm Sun Burned Hand of the Man Thumbalina S/T
8:41pm Earth Seven Angels Earth 2: Special Low Frequency Version
8:55pm Treepeople Clouds and Faces Just Kidding
More Playlists