WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:00am Kris Davis Slow Growing Massive Threads Thirsty Ear N
5:03am Ingird Laubrock - Tom Rainey Scoff-Scoff-Face And Other Desert Towns Relative Pitch N
5:14am Roscoe Mitchell and the CMS Orchestra Untitled Creative Music Studio - Archive Selections - Vol. 1 Innova N
5:30am Miroslav Vitous Group Inner Peace Miroslav Vitous Group ECM Records
5:38am The Awakening Orchestra The Hypocrite & The Hope Volume I: This Is Not The Answer Innova N
5:53am Jobic Le Masson Trio Dotted Hill Enja Records
6:01am Dennis Gonzalez Anthem for the Moment A Matter Of Blood Furthermore
6:12am East-West Collective Mountain Humeurs Rogueart N
6:19am Ed Blackwell/Charles Brackeen Duo Untitled 2 Creative Music Studio - Archive Selections - Vol. 1 Innova N
6:27am Sam Rivers Verve Contrasts ECM Records
6:34am Rich Halley 4 A Brief Note The Wisdom of Rocks Pine Eagle Records N
6:41am Ben Goldberg Quintet I Before E Before I The Door, The Hat, The Chair, The Fact Cryptogramophone
6:48am The Nels Cline Singers Companion Piece Macroscope Mack Avenue N
6:55am Blaser - Delbecq - Hemingway Outremer Fourth Landscape Nuscope Recordings N
7:00am Abdullah Ibrahim Bra Joe From Kilimanjaro African Piano Japo Records
7:13am Leroy Jenkins/James Emery Duo Okidamokh Creative Music Studio - Archive Selections - Vol. 1 Innova N
7:21am Thomas Heberer/Achim Kaufmann Oscillator Dog Knoten Red Toucan Records N
7:26am Digital Primitives India Lipsomuch Hopscotch Records N
More Playlists