WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, April 13th, 2014
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:57am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
5:57am Curtis Price, Jr., & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:57am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:07am Dorothy Collins Just A Closer Walk with Thee
6:11am Rev. Milton Brunson & The Tommies There Is No Failure in God
6:15am Kirk Whalum No-Word Praise
6:20am De-Ann Lott Worthy To Be Praise
6:21am Joyce Spencer Praise His Name
6:44am Lorenzo Campbell feat. Lyric Nicole Beautiful
6:48am Trish Standley He Lives
6:54am Fred Hammond The Lord Is Good
6:59am Larry & Twinkie Clark There Is A Word
7:13am Latisha Lee from Breath of God Magazine Mold Me
7:16am William Murphy It's Working
7:21am Todd Ledbetter How I Love You
7:25am Eric Warren God Loves You
7:37am Chanel Believe
7:41am Rod McGaha Victory Chant
7:45am Israel Houghton Change
7:52am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
7:53am Pharrell Williams Happy
7:57am Mandisa feat. TobyMac Good Morning
More Playlists