WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:30am Lucky 7s Belgrade Farragut Lakefront Digital
7:42am Dave Rempis Ruah Joshua Abrams - Avreeayl Ra - Aphelion Aerophonic Records N
7:48am Janice Misurell-Mitchell On Thin Ice Vanishing Points Southport N
7:56am Nicole Mitchell's Black Earth Ensemble Dripping Matter Intergalactic Beings FPE Records N
8:05am Steuart Liebig Dynamite's Dionysian Dance Delta PF Mentum
8:10am Alexey Kruglov Assault Military Space Leo N
8:20am Joelle Leandre Just Now Five Europa Dzaz Leo
8:25am Raya Brass Band Tsamika Tarragona This Train Is Now Raya Brass Band N
8:33am Booker Little A New Day Out Front Barnaby/Candid Jazz
8:40am Eric Dolphy Serene Far Cry with Booker Little New Jazz
8:46am Max Roach Quintette Memo to Maurice On the Chicago Scene Trip
8:55am Ornette Coleman Beauty Is A Rare Thing This Is Our Music Sepia Tone
9:08am Larry Coryell Arena Blues The Lift Wide Hive Records
9:14am Larry Coryell Joy at the Jail Montgomery Patuxent
9:22am Marilyn Crispell Requiem Amaryllis ECM Records
9:28am Caroline Davis Whirlpool Whirlpool This World and One More Earsandeyes N
9:36am Babatunde Lea Inconspicuous Suite Unseen : Summoner Of The Ghost Motema
9:41am Assif Tsahar Deceptive Responses Code Re(a)d Hopscotch Records N
9:48am Lou Donaldson The Humpback Mr. Shing-a-ling Blue Note
9:56am Josh Berman & His Gang Sugar There Now Delmark
More Playlists