WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Tuesday, March 11th, 2014
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
4:02pm The Red Crayola Free Form Freakout/Pink Stainless Tail/The Parable of Arable Land The Parable of Arable Land International Artist
4:12pm Bruce Haack Just a Song at Twilight The Electric Lucifer Book 2 Q.D.K. Media
4:14pm The Residents The Festival of Death Eskimo The Cryptic Corporation
4:28pm Bongwater Ride My See-Saw Breaking No New Ground! Shimmy Disc
4:31pm Butthole Surfers Sweat Loaf Locust Abortion Technician Touch And Go
4:36pm Many Arms No Valleys Missing Time Engine Studios
4:47pm Daniel (A.I.U.) Higgs Are You of the Body? Interdimensional Song-Seamstress Holy Mountain
4:58pm C. Spencer Yeh, Okkyung Lee, Lasse Marhaug Tonight We Sleep Like Empty Hard Drives Wake Up Awesome Software Records N
5:06pm Terry Riley Music for the Gift (part 3) Music for the Gift/Bird of Paradise/Mescalin Mix (reissue) Organ of Corti
5:13pm Micose and the Mans Mans Line-in Track 01 Micose
5:13pm Coughs Fright Makes Right Fright Makes Right
5:15pm Erland Oye Every Party Unrest Astralwerks
5:24pm Cerberus Shoal Breathing Machines Crash My Moon Yacht Pandemonium
5:32pm Guitar Wolf Wild Wind Guitar Run Wolf Run
5:36pm Merzbow Minka part-1 Bariken Blossoming Noise
5:43pm Akitsugu Maebayashi Sweeling Fade-Out Experimental Tokyo Innocent Eyes and Lenses
5:47pm Growing Fancy Period Color Wheel Mega Blade
6:01pm Mark McGuire X Dustin Wong X Ken Seeno (a.k.a Kawaii Boys) live from Mark McGuire Japan Tour 2013
6:15pm Dan Deacon Wham City Spiderman Of The Rings Carpark Records
6:26pm Eugene Carchesio Circle Music II A Circle Music II Room40 N
More Playlists