WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:30am Janice Misurell-Mitchell On Thin Ice Vanishing Points Southport N
7:40am Rempis-Daisy Duo Gerosten and Gesalten Second Spring Aerophonic N
7:51am Ben Allison Kick It Man The Stars Look Very Different Today Sonic Camera Records N
7:57am Lynn Baker Quartet Home of the Whopper LectroCoustic OA2 N
8:04am Trevor Watts & Jamie Harris Strolling Ancestry Entropy
8:12am Archie Shepp O. C. Archie Shepp In Europe Vol. 1 Delmark
8:19am Matt Wilson Quartet Humidity Humidity Palmetto Records
8:27am Tanja Feichtmair The Gift Trio Now! Leo N
8:36am J. J. Johnson and Kai Winding Concentrate On You The Great Kai and J. J. Impulse!
8:40am J. J. Johnson Neo Proof Positive Impulse!
8:51am Duke Ellington and his Famous Orchestra Ko-ko Beyond Category RCA Special Products
8:53am Duke Ellington and his Famous Orchestra Caravan Beyond Category RCA Special Products
9:01am Alan Silva Coda Emancipation Suite #1 Boxholder Records
9:09am Eberhard Weber A Dark Spell Colours ECM Records
9:16am Alan Silva and Oluyemi Thomas Root & Branch Transmissions Eremite Records
9:28am Ralph Towner Sipping the Past City of Eyes ECM Records
9:41am John Stowell & Dave Liebman Molten Glass Blue Rose Origin N
9:51am Mike Vlatkovich K Now I Succulence of Abstraction Thank You N
9:55am Frank Rosaly Credits Cicada Music Delmark N
More Playlists