WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, January 12th, 2014
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:45am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
5:45am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:45am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
5:46am Mark Bunney New Day
5:46am Riley Band Quartet Jesus You Are My Love
5:46am Fred Hammond The Lord Is Good
5:47am William Murphy It's Working
5:47am Anatasia Nothing Compares to You
6:23am Tasha Cobbs Break Every Chain
6:51am Renzo Campbell Beautiful
6:56am Earth, Wind, and Fire Love Is Pure Gold
7:01am Erica Reed But God
7:02am Tim Rogers & The Fellas Real
7:10am Joyce Spencer Lion's Den
7:10am Lastisha Lee Created for MY Glory
7:20am Ethan Kent My Hope Is In Glory
7:29am Philip White Laid It Down
7:29am Wess Morgan feat Jason Crabb He Stepped In
7:49am TD Jakes & Serita Jakes You Are Everything
7:57am The Whispers For Thou Art With Me
More Playlists