WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, November 6th, 2013
Time:2:00PM - 4:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
2:02pm Tickley Feather Trashy Boys Hors d'Oeurves Paw Tracks
2:07pm Kayo Dot Calonyction Girl Coyote Hydra Head Records
2:14pm The Tunnel of Love The Blackness Fury Town Glorious Alchemical Co.
2:18pm Helium Baby's Going Underground The Dirt of Luck Matador
2:27pm The Neo Boys Rich Man's Dreams Sooner or Later K Records N
2:33pm Kraftwerk Kling Klang Kraftwerk 2 Phillips/Vertigo
2:50pm Hudson-Styrene Jetsam A Monster and the Devil Away from the Pulsebeat
2:58pm Unstoppable Death Machines You are the Explosion Live in Philly self-released
3:06pm Uchihashi Kazuhisa & Gene Coleman 5:00 Storobo Imp. False Walls
3:09pm Fifty Tons of Black Terror War in Heaven UNT Space Baby
3:14pm Korekyojin Four Holes in the Sky Korekyojin Tzadik
3:18pm Ponytail Music Tunes Do Whatever You Want All The Time We Are Free
3:27pm The Clash I Fought The Law The Clash Epic Records
3:30pm The Buzzcocks Ever Fallen in Love Love Bites United Artists Records
3:34pm Captain Beefheart Zig Zag Safe as Milk Buddah Records
3:35pm The Pogues Wild Cats of Kilkenny Rum Sodomy &The Lash MCA Records
3:40pm Korekyojin On Reflection Korekyojin Tzadik
3:43pm Crown Larks Pt.4 Satrap Catalytic Conversion Self-released N
3:50pm ESG Dance Come Away With ESG 99
3:54pm ESG You Make No Sense Come Away With ESG 99 Records
3:57pm ESG Come Away Come Away With ESG 99 Records
More Playlists