WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Thursday, October 10th, 2013
Time:2:00PM - 4:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
2:08pm Campfire This Merry Go Round Single
2:13pm Half Japanese Every Hour We Are They Who Ache With Amorous Love
2:19pm The Boyheads About Anything About Anything With More To Come and 12 Other Songs
2:19pm MDC Dirty Harry for President Metal Devil Cokes
2:20pm Oozing Wound Welcome to the Spaceship, Motherfucker Retrash
2:25pm Sweet Trip Noise is a Social Skill Fresh Sounds from Around the Corner and Around the Globe (Compilation)
2:33pm Taylor Dupere Slow Bip-Hop
2:33pm Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto Halo Summevs
2:45pm Hans-Joachim Roedelius & Tim Story Downrivers Inlandish
2:50pm Yuma Nora Freedom, what have we done? Red Train Graphing The Sunset Of All
3:00pm Bihray Czars Hyena Simulator
3:04pm Jaws of the Flying Carpet Rice Stick Harvest Bamboo blue-eyed sunburned easter island babies
3:06pm The Ketchup and Mustard Man Knitting Favorites Soundtrack
3:12pm The Ketchup and Mustard Man Rubber butt 1 Soundtrack
3:12pm Yoko Kikuchi and Casey Holford This Song This Song/That Song EP
3:13pm Greengate Intonaumori Metaphysical Vibration
3:16pm Yuko Nexus 6Journal de Tokyo Linguaphone Journal de Tokyo
3:22pm Pérez Prado & His Orchestra Mambo Jambo Mondo, Mambo
3:29pm Flying Lotus Breathe Something/Stellar Star
3:33pm The Cinch Once a Week The Cinch EP
3:42pm Remy 'Lbo Donatell Peeling in the Drum comical Cheating
3:42pm Electronic Humans Guild Track 1 Bot
3:44pm Crib Track 1 Forward Back
3:45pm Koji Kondo Forest Temple (Mixed with Track 1 by Crib) Ocarina of Time OST
3:52pm Hood They Removed All Trace That Anything Had Ever Happened Here Cold House
4:01pm Human Host Escape From the Organ Chamber Human Host
More Playlists