WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Lou Kovitz
Date:Wednesday, August 21st, 2013
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
6:31pm Al Jourgensen Lion's Mouth Beyond Life With Tomothy Leary Mercury
6:41pm Pop Will Eat Itself Menofearthereaper (Birds, Liquor and Pot Mix) Funky Alternatives Eight Concrete
6:49pm Providence Six Minutes And Forty Two Seconds 27.4.97 Little Army Recordings
6:54pm Yardbirds I'm Confused Live Yardbirds (Featuring Jimmy Page) Epic
7:06pm Crash Worship ADRV Procession ¡Espontaneo! Charnel Music
7:08pm Revolting Cocks We Shall Cleanse The World Live! You Goddamned Son Of A Bitch Wax Trax! Records
7:14pm Ministry Khyber Pass Rio Grande Blood 13th Planet Records
7:25pm Orb S.A.L.T. Orblivion Island Records
7:33pm IQ Widow's Peak The Wake Samurai
7:43pm Brian Eno Web Nerve Net Opal Records
7:49pm King Crimson The Slaughter Of The Innocents THRaKaTTaK Discipline Global Mobile
8:02pm Eloy Horizons Colours Electrola
8:07pm Eloy Illuminations Time To Turn (U.K edition) Heavy Metal Worldwide
8:12pm Eloy Inside The Best Of Eloy Vol.1 Griffin Music
8:17pm Eloy A Broken Frame Performance Heavy Metal Worldwide
8:31pm Eloy Through A Somber Galaxy Time To Turn Heavy Metal Worldwide
8:35pm Eloy Giant Colours Electrola
8:43pm Eloy All Life Is One Metroania EMI
8:50pm Eloy Incarnation Of Logos Ocean Electtrola
More Playlists