WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Stephen Ptacek
Date:Tuesday, July 30th, 2013
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
7:34am Carl Testa At Early Bright Iris Lock Step Records
7:45am Anthony Braxton This Song Is You Trio and Duet Sackville
7:57am Charles Lloyd & Jason Moran Mood Indigo Hagar's Song ECM Records
8:05am Jeremiah Cymerman Rogyapa Sky Burial 5049 Records
8:15am William Parker Sonic Animation Crumbling In The Shadows Is Fraulein Miller's Stale Cake Centering Records
8:40am Carl Testa When Scattered Iris Lock Step Records
8:50am Fanlab Duo Genius of Postmodern Music Historically Innocent And Sexually Indifferent Peira
8:58am Rob Mazurek The Lightning Field Sound Is Delmark
9:05am Anthony Braxton Matt Bauder Aaron Siegel & Zach Wallace Dots 2+2 Compositions 482 Music
9:16am Kimmel More Wick Trio 7 Tilting Peira
9:24am Pretty Monsters Relief Pretty Monsters Public Eyesore
9:40am Carl Testa And Engulfed Iris Lock Step
9:43am Exploding Star Electro Acoustic Ensemble We are all one with the moon and the planets The Space Between Delmark
9:48am Michael Blake Cybermonk In The Grand Scheme Of Things Songlines Recordings
9:56am Rebirth Brass Band Just a Little While To Syau Here Mardis Gras In New Orleans Rounder
More Playlists