WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Mike Corsa
Date:Monday, July 22nd, 2013
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:00am Rob Price Jack of Cats At Sunset Gutbrain
5:05am Pear Jenn 2 Sect 1 Extemp'ore PearStudio
5:16am Joel Frahm Sorry, No Decaf Sorry, No Decaf Palmetto Records
5:20am Oliver Lake Big Band Clicker Wheels Passin' Thru N
5:27am Borbetomagus Ms. Fisch Brotchen Zurich Agaric Records
5:35am Jeb Bishop / Harris Eisenstadt / Jason Roebke Round Two Tiebreaker Not Two Records
5:45am Horace Parlan Lament For Booker Lament For Booker Ervin Enja Records
5:51am String Trio Of New York Ode Gut Reaction OmniTone
5:57am Jack Mouse Group Winterset Range of Motions Origin N
6:05am Devadip Carlos Santana & Turiya Alice Coltrane Aphorism, Angel of Air Illuminations CBS
6:09am David Boykin Despair The Nextspiritmental Musics of Saxophonist David Boykin Nextspirtmental Musics
6:16am Dorgon Hardcore (Brooklyn) IIII Jumbo
6:23am Fred Ho + The Green Monster Big Band Rope-a-dope The Sweet Science Suite Mutable N
6:43am James Newton Peace Romance And Revolution Blue Note
6:49am David Murray Infinity Quartet The Graduate Be My Monster Love Motema N
6:56am Archie Shepp The Original Mr. Sonny Boy On This Night Impulse!
7:05am Michele Rosewoman Trio The Sweet Eye Of Hurricane Sally Occasion To Rise Evidence
7:13am Frank Rosaly Truce Milkwork Molk Records
7:16am Jean Derome Machines a Vent Le Magasin De Tissu Ambiances Magnetiques
7:17am Michel Lambert Mar. 2, L'escalation, Mar 3., le bateau-orange Journal Des Episodes Jazz From Rant N
7:19am Jimmy Bennington / Steve Cohn The Presidents Club No Lunch In Hackensack Friends of Unseen Rain N
7:27am Either/Orchestra Baby Invents Monk Neo-Moderinism Accurate
More Playlists