WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, June 30th, 2013
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track New
5:57am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
5:58am Les Paul Roque SMR
5:58am Curtis Price, Jr. Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:58am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
5:58am Dorothy Collins Wait 'Til I Put On My Crown
5:59am Anastasia Nothing Compares to You N
6:09am William Murphy It Working N
6:09am Tim Rogers & The Fellas Real N
6:13am Hezekiah Walker Grace
6:19am Sean O'Bryan Smith Blessed Assurance
6:35am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
6:37am Ben Tankard The Blessing
6:40am Cynthia Jones Something About That Name
6:44am LeKena Young Renew Me
6:48am Jackiem Joyner You Are Good
6:52am Kirk Whalum What The Lord Means to Me
7:07am Joyce Spencer Lion's Den
7:13am Mark Bunney Glorious
7:18am Minister C.L. Johnson Everything Jazz
7:19am Pastor Jerry Taylor You Are My Joy
7:23am Eric Warren The Work is Blessed
7:39am Pastor Jon Gibson Give Thanks
7:39am Julius Adams Can't Stop Loving You
7:49am Lexi Abide
7:51am DeAnn Lott Return to the Center
More Playlists