WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Thursday, June 20th, 2013
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
4:56am Jeff Marx - Jeff Siegel - John Esposito Mr K Tahrir Sunjump N
5:01am Brotzmann Chicago Tentet Plus Two Broken English Borken English Okkadisk
5:27am William Parker Quartet Purple O'Neal's Porch Centering Records
5:36am Ellery Eskelin Trio We See New York Trio II Prime Source N
5:47am Anderson / Jordan / Parker / Drake 1st Day - 2 2 Days In April Eremite Records
6:01am Satoko Fujii New Trio Convection Spring Storm Libra Records N
6:11am Jonathan Finlayson & Sicilian Defense Lo Haze Moment & The Message Pi Recordings N
6:22am Black Host Test-Sunday Life In The Sugar Candle Mines Northern Spy N
6:28am Dave Douglas Quintet Little Feet Time Travel Greenleaf Music N
6:42am Chris Potter Penelope The Sirens ECM Records N
6:46am Michel Edelin Quartet Old and Beautiful Story Resurgence Rogueart N
6:54am The Whammies Skirts Play The Music Of Steve Lacy Vol. 2 Driff Records N
7:01am Evan Parker - Matthew Shipp Rex 5 Rex, Wrecks & XXX RogueArt N
7:13am Paul Lytton - Nate Wooley The Information Bomb The Nows Clean Feed
7:17am The Group Shift Below Live NoBusiness Records N
7:26am Wheelhouse Song Hate Boss of the Plains Aerophonic Records N
More Playlists