WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Stephen Ptacek
Date:Tuesday, June 11th, 2013
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
7:30am Sun Ra & His Arkestra It Ain't Necessarily So Music From Tomorrow's World Atavistic
7:35am Spontaneous Music Ensemble Flower Frameworks Emanem
7:44am Brother Ah Transfiguration Move Ever Onward Ikef
7:53am Anthony Braxton, Leo Smith, Richard Teitelbaum & Dave Holland Embraceable You Trio & Duet Sackville
8:01am Sun Ra Outer Nothingness Nothing Is... ESP Disk
8:17am Anthony Brown's Asian American Orchestra Little Rootie Tootie Monk's Moods Water Baby Records
8:31am Fred Ho and the Afro-Asian Music Ensemble Caravan The Underground Railroad to my Heart Soul Note
8:39am Oluyemi Thomas & Henry Grimes Dance of the Planets, Spirits Abounding The Power Of Light Not Two Records
8:47am Noel McGhie & Space Spies Ubet Trapeze Next Music
9:01am Maneri Ensemble Going to Church Going To Church AUM Fidelity
9:15am Artisan Spirits Live in Borjomi Drum's Voice Leo
9:25am Matt Ulery To Lose Your Mind By A Little Light
9:30am Jeff Parker Rang The Relatives Thrill Jockey
9:37am Rob Mazurek Sound and Silence Abstactions on Robert d'Arbri
9:53am Herculaneum Fern Uchu
9:55am Paul Chambers Visitation Mosaic Select
More Playlists