WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Jenna Powell-Malloy
Date:Thursday, May 30th, 2013
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
4:08pm Jonathna Richman The Lovers Are Here and They're Full of Sweat Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
4:16pm Sherpas Track 4
4:18pm ShiFukudam Chipvtan Track 2 DIW Syun
4:22pm Sh'mantra Sweat of the Sun, Tears of the Moon Formula Orange Sprock
4:25pm Sagor & Swing 8-bitourspokkan Orgelphlanten Hapna
4:28pm Wayne Horvitz This New Generation This New Generation Elektra
4:34pm Jaques Higelin Je Suis Mort Qui, Qui Dit Mieux Higelin RCA
4:39pm Heavy Times Future City Jacker HoZac
4:42pm Harry J Don't Let Me Down The Return of the Liquidator Trojan
4:46pm Dawson Post Preposterous Pre Perfect Post Prefect Terminal Island Gruff Wit
5:19pm Spider Legs Leg Five: Instinctive Section Flock Price Campfire Comedy Taste Octo-Tinka - A Spider Masterpiece in Eight Legs
5:20pm S.O.L.O. Ocean Lullaby Out Is In Sulfur Records
5:21pm Ash Ra Tempel & Timothy Leary Space Seven Up Spalax Music
5:36pm Gorch Fock Ohio Lying and Manipulating Australian Cattle God
5:42pm Arthur Jarvinen Toys Do Not Walk and Talk Some Over History - Erase The Fake Leisure Planet Music
5:46pm Unsane Black Book Total Destruction Matador
5:52pm Jamie Feildings Extinkt II Here and Beyond Dr. Jim's Records
5:56pm Timonium Populations Until He Finds Us Pehr
6:03pm Hototogisu Untitled Chimärendämmerung De Stijl
6:10pm Haino Keiji With Greg Cohen & Joey Baron Rolling on the Time and Tide, Spreading the Colour of Red
6:25pm Wooden Shjips Lucy's Ride Wooden Shjips Holy Mountain
6:32pm Colin Stetson High Above a Grey Green Sea A New History Warfare Vol 3.
6:33pm Great Deceivers Curses House of Stairs Fivespot Records
6:37pm Phillips, T i Prosa
6:46pm Yo La Tengo Ohm Fade Matador
7:00pm Les momies de Palerme Catacombes Les momies dans les pins Los Discos Enfantasmes
7:01pm Zomes Loveful Heights Time Was thrill 330
7:04pm Year in the Great Interior Princes of Rubble The Lonely Hearts Ames Records
7:26pm Misfits Who killed Marilyn Legacy of Brutality Plan 9
7:39pm Flying Luttenbachers Infection Infection and Decline
7:39pm Minutemen Minutemen
7:43pm Missalans Smack the Horse
7:53pm sonic youth fire engine dream the destroyed room
7:56pm the big ship a circle is forever a circle is forever
7:59pm Transubhirano Americano Murga
8:05pm David Grubbs The Plain Where the Palace Stood
8:19pm Derek Bermel Silvioudades Alarm will sound
8:40pm Kevin Ayers Cold shoulder The Unfairground
More Playlists