WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Ethan Senser
Date:Tuesday, May 21st, 2013
Time:4:30PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
4:02pm Godspeed You Black Emperor! Providence f#a#infinity Kranky
4:12pm Doug Henderson Sextet An Ear For An Leg Heartpunch
4:17pm Klutch Strochnik Ru.electronic Lo Recordings
4:22pm Cerberus Shoal A Cloud No Bigger Than A Man's Head Bastion Of Itchy Preeves North East Indie
4:30pm Arco Someone Else Transparency (1998-2001) Pehr
4:35pm Alan Price Poor People O Lucky Man! Warner Bros. Records
4:38pm Arcadium Birth, Life And Death Breathe Awhile Kismet Records
4:46pm The Pristines Final Teen-Fraud, Pop-Whore (Part One) Sunday Records
4:54pm Shalabi Effect Imps Pink Abyss Alien8 Recordings
4:58pm Barana Kosuk Elektro Shaman Lop Lop
5:16pm Les momies de Palerme Catacombes Les Momies Dans Les Pins Les Discos Enfantasmes
5:21pm Komet Kom Reciprocess + / vs. 01 Fällt
5:28pm Tangerine Dream Zeit Zeit
5:36pm Koes To the so-called "The Guilties" Bersaudara
5:45pm K-Group Stadium of Light
5:46pm Yo La Tengo Is That Enough Fade Matador
5:52pm Kokeshi Doll
5:55pm Vietnam Too Tired The Concretes Always Grayer On The Other Side Of The Street The Vice
5:58pm Zachary Cale Noise of Welcome Noise Of Welcome All Hands Electric
6:00pm Howe Saint Conformity Confluence Thrill Jockey
6:02pm Lambchop Flick Autumn's Vicar Merge Records
6:09pm Vetiver Oh Papa Vetiver
6:16pm Gaster Del Sol Eight Corners Mirror Repair Drag City
6:20pm The Places Lazy Days & Castaways The Autopilot Knows You Best Absolutely Kosher Records
6:26pm Dirty Three Kim's Dirt Sad & Dangerous
More Playlists