WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam-Leighton
Date:Sunday, May 19th, 2013
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:54am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
5:55am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:56am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:14am Dorothy Collins Amazing Grace
6:15am Eric Warren God Loves You
6:21am Les Paul Roque Amazing
6:27am Sean O'Bryan Smith Yes, You Have
6:32am Ben Tankard The Blessing
6:32am Winans Phase2 Too Much Heaven
6:41am Sam Cooke Wonderful
6:53am LeKena Young Change
7:00am Curtis Mayfield/Impressions People Get Ready
7:00am Williams McDowell Give Myself Away
7:05am Sam Cooke A Change Is Gonna Come
7:08am William Murphy You Reign
7:13am Angie Hall Your Love
7:18am The Whispers Walk with Me
7:27am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
7:29am Wes Morgan feat Jason Crabb He Stepped In
7:33am Ron C. Walters Caught Up To Meet Him
7:38am Cynthia Jones God Said
7:43am Walt Cummingham, Jr. I Need Thee/That's The Way of the World
7:48am Anointed Under the Influence
7:54am Anita Wilson Jesus Will
More Playlists