WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Ramona Roy, Denise Lu & Jenna Powell-Malloy
Date:Thursday, April 25th, 2013
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
4:07pm Lakeside Project Bear Attack Animal Logic Matchpale Records
4:08pm Yatsura Nova Static ¡Pulpo! Primary Recordings
4:11pm Yau Prescription (Excerpt 1) R. H. Y, Auscultare Research/Ground Fault Recordings
4:14pm Vampire Hands Egg White Ocean Virgin Dust American Lips Freedom From
4:23pm Salaryman Inca Picnic Salaryman Twelve Inch Records
4:30pm Anavan S.B.M.T. Anavan Gold Standard Laboratories
4:39pm Loop Arc-Lite (Sonar) loop Beggar's Banquet
4:49pm Hint Hint Insect Psychology Sex Is Everything Cold Crush
4:50pm kid606 Goodbye PS You Love Me (the remixes) Mille Plateaux
4:57pm The High Dials Soul in Lust War Of The Wakening Phantoms Rainbow Quartz Records
5:19pm Oren Ambarchi Knots Audience of One Touch
5:56pm Nathan Halverson Nurse/Shark Pt. 1 Nurse/Shark Peapod
6:06pm Colin Newman I've Waited Ages A-Z Beggar's Banquet
6:11pm The Hotcorn Girls Angry Crouton Stingy Banana
6:13pm Ivy Get Enough Seed
6:14pm The Larries I'm So Worried About the Kremlin Fun in the '80s
6:17pm Love Live and Let Live Forever Changes Elektra/Asylum
6:24pm Ennio Morricone Ritratto D'autore La Donna Invisibile EMI
More Playlists