WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Thursday, March 21st, 2013
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
4:02pm Yo La Tengo You Can Have It All Prisoners of Love
4:04pm John Cale Fear is a Man's Best Friend Fear
4:08pm LLips Track 2 Smell
4:14pm The Fruit Bats Rainbow Sign Mouthfuls
4:19pm Deleted Scenes The Days of Adderall Young People's Church of the Air
4:24pm Larry Kucharz Pastel 0903 Pastels
4:29pm James White The Devil Made Me Do It Flaming Demonics
4:37pm The Replacements I Will Dare Let It Be
4:49pm Joseph Byrd String Trio Mvt. 1 NYC 1960-1963
4:49pm Sonic Youth Teen Age Riot Daydream Nation
4:57pm M. Gira Blind Swans Related Projects: M. Gira/Jarboe Young God Records
5:01pm Slint Nan Ding Tweez Touch and Go
5:05pm Swans In My Garden Children of God Young God Records
5:16pm Sigur Ros Hun Jord Von
5:16pm Skinyard Inside the Eye Inside the Eye Cruz Records
5:21pm Jeremy Jay We Stay Here (In our Secret World) Airwalker Single
5:26pm Driftless Pony Club Imaginary Blood Expert
5:28pm Skypark Secret Hideaway Summer Days are Forever
5:29pm The Licorice Roots Pixilated Pixie Single
5:35pm Sleepyhead Early Times Punk Rock City USA Slumberland Records
5:55pm Jonsi Go Do Go
5:56pm Sigur Ros Untitled 6 ( )
5:57pm Jonsi Tornado Go
6:00pm Pallbearer An Offering of Grief Sorrow and Extinction
6:09pm The Pretty Things Rainin' in my Heart Get the Picture?
6:12pm The Walkabouts Straight to the Stars Trail of Stars
6:17pm Screamin Jay Hawkins I Put a Spell on You
6:19pm The Mae-shi Pwnd HLLLYH
6:23pm Fires Were Shot Eierie Solace
6:27pm Arco Flute Foundation Someone's About to Die Self-titled?
More Playlists