WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Peter + Caitlin
Date:Friday, March 15th, 2013
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
6:34pm Josh Hanson Westward Expansion Course of Empire
6:35pm The Royheads Dance Baby About Anything
6:40pm The Rip Chords Little Deuce Coupe Hey Little Cobra and other Hot Rod Hits
6:42pm Townes Van Zant To Live is to Fly High, Low and In Between
6:46pm Father's Children Inshallah Self-titled
6:49pm Damien Jurado Lose My Head And Gathered in Song
6:55pm System and Station The River A Series of Screws
6:59pm The In Out Adversarial Cosmosis
7:03pm Golden Bear The Ruin Alive
7:04pm The Czars Zippermouth Before...But longer
7:11pm Kill me Tomorrow Ghost Rider Skin's getting weird
7:18pm Rocketship Say it was all true Trace/Rocketship split EP
7:19pm Horse Lords Wildcat Strike Self-titled
7:28pm We Are Wolves LL Romeo Non Stop
7:33pm The Bright Grey Wing Third Person Smoker I
7:34pm King Tuff So Desperate Was Dead
7:38pm Born Ruffians Badonkadonkey Red Yellow and Blue
7:43pm Zachary Cale All to Order Noise of Welcome
7:47pm FSK Euro-trash Girl International
7:59pm Neutral Milk Hotel Ghost In the Aeroplane over the Sea
8:01pm Warsaw Leaders of Men Self-titled
8:03pm Warsaw Living in the Ice Age Self-titled
8:07pm Warsaw Failures Self-titled
8:09pm Warsaw Shadowplay Self-titled
8:13pm Joy Division Day of the Lords Unkown Pleasures
8:20pm Joy Division New Dawn Fades/She's Lost Control Unknown Pleasures
8:28pm New Order Age of Consent Power, Corruption, and Lies
8:35pm New Order Sub-culture (Remix) Subvulture
8:43pm New Order Mesh Everything's Gone Green
8:48pm New Order Temptation/Hurt Factus
8:56pm Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart
More Playlists