WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Mike Corsa
Date:Monday, March 4th, 2013
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
4:52am John Abercrombie Quartet Flamenco Sketches Within A Song ECM N
5:00am Keith Jarrett Fort Yawuh Fort Yawuh ABC Records
5:15am Wadada Leo Smith Buzzsaw: The Myth Of A Free Press Ten Freedom Summers Cuneiform Records N
5:35am Anthony Braxton Composition 40D, Composition 40G (+63) Seven Compositions (Trio) 1989 Hat Hut Records
5:55am The Peggy Lee Band Path Of A Smile Invitation Drip Audio N
6:01am Oliver Lake Quintet Comous Expandable Language Black Saint
6:06am Ernest Dawkins Woody 'n You Afro Straight Delmark Records N
6:11am Ornette Coleman Brings Goodness Beauty Is A Rare Thing: The Complete Atlantic Recordings Atlantic
6:23am Tomasz Stanko Quartet III Soul Of Things ECM Records
6:28am Chick Corea / Gary Burton Finale Lyric Suite For Sextet ECM Records
6:31am Thomas Chapin Whirlygig Never Let Me Go: Quartets '95 & '96 Playscape Recordings N
6:49am Roscoe Mitchell Quintet #9 for Eleven Three Compositions Rogueart
7:10am Brother Ah Sound Awareness Celestial Strings Move Ever Onward Ikef
7:21am Lee Konitz You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To Motion Polygram
More Playlists