WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Deluge
Date:Tuesday, October 16th, 2012
Time:10:00PM - 12:00AM
Start Artist Track Album New
10:29pm Brother Ali Letter to My Countrymen N
10:33pm Dark Time Sunshine ft. Child Actor Valiant Anx N
10:36pm Skyzoo ft. 9th Wonder Jansport Strings
10:40pm Sene ft. Blu Backboards
10:47pm JR & PH7 ft. Sean Price and Skyzoo Until its All Said and Done N
10:49pm Kon Sci Dire Straits N
10:56pm Outerlimitz Packaged In Plastic
10:59pm Moka Only ft. Plug 2 Mr. Megahustle N
11:03pm Sene Brooklynknights
11:28pm Robust Northern Soul N
11:33pm Young Zee ft. Mr. Green Those Dayz N
11:35pm Tiyana Payne Give Me the Bass N
11:38pm Oh No ft. Chris Keys Let's Go N
11:41pm Typical Cats Puzzling Thing 3 N
11:45pm Juice ft. Kaz-1 Gone But Not Forgotten
11:49pm Matlock So Bogus
11:52pm Swift Pause
11:58pm Amp Live ft. Evidence, Zion-I, Grouch and Eligh Amp Live for President
12:04am Ras Kass Holes in the Ozone
12:08am Alchemist ft. Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q Flight Confirmation
More Playlists