WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Dan S.
Date:Friday, September 28th, 2012
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
4:15pm Bruce Haack Angel Child The Electric Lucifer Columbia
4:17pm Bruce Haack Word Game The Electric Lucifer Columbia
4:19pm Grauzone Eisbar 12" Off Course Records
4:27pm Process Blue Control Panel Alternative Funk: Folie Distinguee
4:30pm Data-Bank-A Trickle Down Access Denied K.O. City Studio
4:33pm OMD 2nd Thought (extended) Organisation
4:41pm Jean Michel Jarre Magnetic Fields Live: Houston/Lyon Euro Star
4:43pm Bernard Sjazner Suspended Animation Some Deaths Take Forever
4:49pm Roy Montgomery Twilight Conversation Scenes From The South Island Drunken Fish Records
4:56pm Jim O'Rourke Get A Room Insignificance
5:02pm Scott Walker Such A Small Love Scott
5:06pm Dean Roberts smash the palace and what nerves you got Be Mine Tonight Kranky
5:17pm Sand Hillicopter Ultraphonic Seraphim United Durtro
5:33pm Brian Eno Mother Whale Eyeless Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy)
5:33pm Cornelius Mic Check/The Micro Disneycal World Tour Fantasma
5:40pm Women Eyesore Public Strain
5:46pm Newcleus Cyborg Dance Destination: Earth
5:52pm Max Tundra Until We Die Parallax Error Beheads You Domino
6:07pm The Stars Today Today PSF
6:14pm Keith Fullerton Whitman Stereo Music for Yamaha Disklavier Prototype, Electric Guitar and Computer Multiples Kranky
6:19pm Keith Fullerton Whitman Feedback Zwei Playthroughs Kranky
More Playlists