WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Bob LaBla
Date:Monday, September 24th, 2012
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:43am Arve Henriksen Opening Image Runeology 2 Rune Grammofon
7:47am Supersilent Side 1 10 Rune Grammofon
8:13am Dag Arnesen Die Naere Ting / Close at Heart Norwegian Song 3 N
8:18am Solvieg Slettahjell & Morten Qvenild Famous Blue Raincoat Antologie
8:25am Olga Konkova The Collective Unconsiousness Return Journey
8:31am Arild Anderson Quintet Electra Song Live at Koingsberg Jazzfestival
8:38am Solid! Featuring Seamus Blake Moving On Solid! Featuring Seamus Blake
8:44am Espen Eriksen Trio In The Woods You Had Me At Goodbye
8:49am Zanussi 5 The Afreet Ghost Dance
8:54am Motlad / Lonberg-Holm / Solberg / Gjerstad NBGB VCDC
9:02am Sphinx On The Rise Harmonogram
9:07am Huntsville Star Spangled Pillow For Flowers, Cars and Merry Wars
9:12am 1982 01:53 Pintura
9:28am Ballrogg Swedish Country
9:28am Pixel Prelude Reminder Cuneiform N
9:30am Pixel Home Reminder Cuneiform N
9:32am Pixel Esset Reminder Cuneiform N
9:37am Pixel Call Me Reminder Cuneiform N
9:40am PIxel She Knows Reminder Cuneiform
9:43am Pixel Wake Up Reminder Cuneiform
9:48am Pixel Hvor Ble Den Av? Reminder Cuneiform
DJ Comments: Norway special
More Playlists