WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, August 12th, 2012
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
6:09am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
6:09am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:09am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:10am Lance Bryant Psalm
6:10am Masque Inner Voice
6:10am Come As You Are Scott Mateer
6:10am Wayne Barrett Take It Away
6:23am Eric Warren Baptized, Now I'm a New Man
6:44am Cynthia Jones Happy Birthday
6:45am Helen Baylor How Sweet It Is
6:45am God Said Cynthia Jones
6:45am Les Paul Roque People Make the World Go Round
6:49am Sean O'Bryan Smith Yes, You Have
6:50am The Faith Band Living for His Love
6:50am Cynthia Jones Got To Be There
7:13am Earth, Wind, and Fire Pure Gold
7:20am Ben Tankard Head to The Sky
7:32am Fred Hammond I Feel Good
7:36am Jessica Reedy Marching On
7:37am Jonny Lang Anything's Possible
7:48am Angella Christie John 3:16
7:51am LaShell Griffin You Are Mine
7:56am Chicago's One Accord I Need Thee
More Playlists