WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, July 15th, 2012
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:49am Soul Temo The Lord's Prayer
5:49am Curtis Price Jr., & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:50am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
5:50am Dorothy Collins The Deep Deep Love of Jesus
5:50am Falishia Draw Me
5:50am Masque Change Me
5:50am Minister C.L. Johnson Everything Jazz
5:51am Les Paul Roque Amazing
6:30am The Rance Allan Group feat Paul Porter You That I Trust
6:31am Scott Matter Come As You Are
6:31am Sean O'Bryan Smith Swing Low Sweet Chariot
6:31am Sherl Burke I Will Pray
6:32am De-Ann Lott Return to the Center
6:32am David Dawson Always There
6:32am Donald Lawrence Spiritual
6:32am Donald Woods Somebody Bigger
6:59am Eric Warren Baptized, Now I'm a New Man
7:01am James Hall Worship & Praise God Is In Control
7:03am Mark S. Hubbard and the Voices Ain't It A Wonda
7:03am The Williams Brothers Jazz Edition In The Midst of the Storm
7:04am Pastor Neal Roberson Don't Let The Devil Ride
7:04am Pastor Calvin Bernard Rhone I'm a Winner
7:45am Chicago's One Accord Call Him Up
7:45am Mary Mary Go Get It
7:46am Jessica Reedy Put It On The Altar
More Playlists