WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Lauren - Bite The Bullet
Date:Tuesday, June 19th, 2012
Time:2:00PM - 4:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
2:16pm Loose Fur Apostolic Born Again In The Usa
2:16pm Russian Circles Harper Lewis Station
2:47pm Sam Prekop Array Wicket
2:48pm The Fake Fictions (Don't Drink The) Office Coffee Krakatoa
2:48pm We Ragazzi I Want 2 Love You So Much It Hurts The Ache
2:49pm Rachel Vaughan Snow For My Sorrows Westside Story
2:49pm Joan of Arc Explain Yourselves #2 Flowers
2:50pm Cap'n Jazz Little League Analphabetapolothology
2:50pm Tortoise Gamera A Lazarus Taxon
3:00pm Secret Moustache Sad Eyes Secret Moustache
3:07pm Bohemian National Someone Has To Be Someone's Cousin Somewhere Goodbye To All That
3:08pm Environmental Encroachment Rock Anthem EE
3:26pm Shannon Hayden Building Not Burning Building Not Burning
3:27pm Shannon Hayden Hello Pieces of the Sun
3:27pm Shannon Hayden Firefly Pieces of the Sun
3:28pm The Lonesome Organist Chasing The Wheelbarrel Collector of Cactus Echo Bags
3:28pm Squirrel Bait Kid Dynamite Skag Heaven
3:33pm U.S. Maple Hey King Long Hair In Three Stages
3:45pm Wesley Willis Rock N Roll McDonald's Sogns in the Key of Z
More Playlists