WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Friday, June 15th, 2012
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:01am The Jeff Gauthier Goatette Things Past Open Source Cryptogramphone N
5:10am Theo Jörgensmann Kospi Snijbloemen Hatology
5:20am Jeff Parker Trio Bright Light Black Site Bright Light in Winter Delmark N
5:27am McPhee - Bishop - Haker Flaten - Zerang Improvisation #2 Ibsen's Ghosts Not Two N
5:38am Jon Corbett's Dangerous Musics The Lash Kongens Gade Leo N
5:50am Rich Halley 4 Section Three Back from Beyond Pine Eagle N
5:59am Undivided Hoping the Morning Say Moves between Clouds Multikulti N
6:10am Curtis Fowlkes Sacred Monsters Reflect Knitting Factory
6:19am Darius Jones Quartet You Have Me Seeing Red Book of Mae'bul AUM Fidelity N
6:27am Tomas Fujiwara & The Hook Up Postcards The Air is Different 482 Music N
6:40am Jon Raskin Quartet Chapter 269, Death The Bass & The Bird Pond New World
6:49am Bobby Previte & Bump the Renaissance Leave Here Now Just Add Water... Palmetto
6:57am Aaron Koppel Quartet Earlids Multiverse Chicago Sessions N
7:02am Henry Threadgill Zooid Tomorrow Sunny Tomorrow Sunny / The Revelry, SPP Pi Recordings N
7:10am Denman Maroney Double Zero Part VI Double Zero Porter N
7:18am Steve Lacy Improvisation (Numero Due) The Sun Emanem N
7:25am Vijay Iyer Trio Optimism Accelerando ACT N
More Playlists