WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Jazzy L
Date:Thursday, June 7th, 2012
Time:1:00AM - 3:00AM
Start Artist Track Album
1:10am Merge of Equals As One Intoxicating
1:16am Jaidene Veda Liar feat Mr. Tunes (Down Tempo Dub) Pisces Pendulum Anniversary/Rmx LP
1:20am Kal vs Rubbasol Music Rekal Purified
1:27am Lemongrass Once Along The Way (Farewell Mr. Grimmenstein) (Weathertunes Remix) Liquid Lounge
1:32am Dubdiver Desert Land Floating Beats
1:37am Sounds from the Ground Lean On Me Natural Selection
1:43am Merge of Equals True Love Intoxicating
1:48am Marcus Johnson Oaxaca (feat. Xavier Swafford) FLO (For the Love Of): Chill Volume 2
1:52am Lo Tide Floods More Than Reality
1:54am Ryan KP & Anthony Hicks Freedom Freedom Remixes
2:02am Expresso Del Lago Cinquo Dias Yeki
2:07am Afterlife Black Iris Electrosentive
2:12am Mirage of Deep Stone Words Talking Earth
2:18am Weathertunes The New Jazz Five Palm Beach
2:22am Jens Gad One Momento Buddha-Lounge 5
2:28am Jenova 7 Life Is Just a Ride Dusted Jazz Volume One (EP)
2:31am De Phazz How High the Hat Days of Twang
2:33am Tassel & Natural Walk Tall Diamond Suite: A Selection of Electronic Jazz
2:37am Moon & Benk Dream On Dream On
2:41am Funkservice International FSI 23:7 A Post Modern Love
2:46am Compton Too Good to Be True feat. Jaidene Veda Compton's Soul
2:51am Soulstice Realistic (Alex Hudish Remix) (unreleased)
2:55am Version Xcursion My Crime Past and Present
3:03am Kush Definition of Cool Endure Volume 1
3:07am Bossa Nostra Before It's Too Late Kharrmalion
More Playlists