WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, June 3rd, 2012
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:54am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
5:54am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:55am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
5:55am Dorothy Collins Just A Closer Walk with Thee
5:55am Les Paul Roque The Essence of Mother (inst)
5:56am Sean O'Bryan Smith Swing Low Sweet Chariot
5:56am Joyce Spencer Sweet Dreams
6:22am Minister C.L. Johnson Everything Jazz
6:23am Rod McGaha Victory Chant
6:31am Kirk Whalum No Word Praise
6:46am Eric Warren Baptized, Now, I'ma a New Man
6:46am Helen Baylor How Sweet It Is
6:52am Julius Adams Can't Stop Lovin You
6:56am Ben Tankard Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
7:00am Trish Standley He Lives
7:05am June April Christ Is All
7:09am Troy Sneed All Is Well
7:14am Earth, Wind, & Fire Pure Gold
7:19am Anita Wilson Speechless
7:29am Les Paul Roque Amazing
7:36am Marcus Cole That's Alright Cause I Got You
7:40am De-Ann Lott Just Your Word
7:43am Israel Houghton Change
7:47am Mary, Mary Go Get It
7:48am Fred hammond I Feel Good
More Playlists