WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Harlynn Siler & Ryan Lafferty
Date:Thursday, May 31st, 2012
Time:2:00PM - 4:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
2:23pm Kurt Vile Freak Train Childish Prodigy Matador
2:32pm Mogwai Hunted by a Freak Government Commissions
2:34pm My Bloody Valentine mogwai fear satan Mogwai Compilation Jetset
3:04pm Yu Miyashita Sillwood Noise Experiment
3:05pm Satoko Fuji & Tatsuya Yoshida Agolam Erans
3:06pm The Speed of Sound in Saltwater The Coldest Room in the House Red Version
3:18pm Saxon Shore Replacement Driver Be a Bright Blue Broken Factory Music
3:19pm Spaceheads Eat the Machine Spaceheads Dark Beloved Cloud
3:24pm Tarantel Hello! We move through Weather! We Move Through Weather Temporary Residence Ltd
3:32pm Alan Sondheim June Ritual-All-7-70 ESP-Disk
3:38pm Sublamp Glossolalic Breathletters Dragon's Eye Recordings
3:42pm Sun City Girls My Friend RAIN Sumatran Electric Chair Carnival Folklore Resurrection
3:49pm Suicide Cheree Suicide
3:51pm New Order Hurt Factus
4:09pm The United States of America The American Metaphysical Circus The United States of America
More Playlists