WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, May 20th, 2012
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
6:00am Soul Tempo The Lord's Prayer
6:01am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:01am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:01am Dorothy Collins Balm in Gilead
6:16am Joyce Spencer Keep It Simple
6:16am June April Christ Is All
6:21am Pastor Jon Gibson GiveThanks
6:25am De-Ann Lott The Promis
6:30am Bishop Tudor Bismark The I Am Factor
6:32am Donald Lawrence The I Am Factor
6:40am The Whispers Walk with Me
6:52am Wayne Barrett Take It Away
6:55am Kim Burrell Sweeter
7:00am Helen Baylor How Sweet It Is
7:05am Julius Adams Can't Stop Loving You
7:08am Fred Hammond I Feel Good
7:14am Bishop T.D. Jakes You Are Everything
7:20am Donald Woods Somebody Bigger
7:28am Walt Cunningham, Jr. Good News Blues
7:39am Kevin & Kirk Whalum Ta Ta You Jesus
7:39am Scott Mateer Too Close
7:43am Neal Roberson Don't Let The Devil Ride
7:53am Kirk Whalum feat. Lalah Hathaway The Thrill is Gone
More Playlists