WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Flavian Wallis
Date:Friday, April 27th, 2012
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:34am Trio M [Melford/Dresser/Wilson] The Guest House The Guest House Enja N
7:43am Lionel Hampton Ring Dem Bells Just Jazz: Live at the Blue Note Telarc
7:56am James Carter Come Sunday At the Crossroads Emarcy N
8:05am Charles Gayle Doxology Streets Northern-Spy N
8:14am Sao Paulo Underground Six Six-Eight Tres Cabecas Loucouras Cuneiform N
8:25am Claudia Quintet The Snow Is Deep on the Ground What Is the Beautiful Cuneiform N
8:33am Mark O'Leary Red Sand Levitation Leo Records
8:39am Jean-MIchel Pilc The Grinch Dance Threedom Motema N
8:44am Derek Bailey Inkling Scrutables Weight of Wax N
8:56am Tyshawn Sorey Twenty-Five Oblique Pi N
8:58am Marty Ehrlich Day of the Dark Bright Light Song Enja
9:05am Gerald Cleaver In Trees Farmers By Nature AUM Fidelity
9:13am Brad Shepik Quartet Across the Way Across the Way Songlines N
9:20am The Dave Liebman Group Arrival Songs for my Daughter Soul Note
9:28am Gonzalo Rubalcaba Mima The Blessing Somethin' Else
9:29am Johnny Griffin/Eddie Davis In Walked Bud Lookin' at Monk Victor
9:35am Marlene Rosenberg Thus and So Bassprint Origin N
9:45am Jeff Parker Bright Light Black Site Bright Light in Winter Delmark N
9:51am Oscar Peterson For All We Know The More I See You Telarc
More Playlists