WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Mike Corsa
Date:Monday, April 16th, 2012
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:00am Bill Anschell Spinning Wheel Figments Origin
5:04am Steve Lacy Four Epistrophy Morning Joy hatOLOGY
5:16am Atomic Poor Denmark Happy New Ears! Jazzland Records
5:23am Louie Belogenis, Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz & Kenny Wollesen Fat Tongue Unbroken Tick Tock
5:56am Sonny Rollins The Freedom Suite Freedom Suite Riverside Records
5:56am Mary Halvorson Quintet Forgotten Men In Silver Bending Bridges Firehouse 12 Records N
6:08am Charles Tyler Side A Saga Of The Outlaws Nessa Records
6:30am Charles Tyler Side B Saga Of The Outlaws Nessa Records
6:49am Anthony Braxton Composition No. 161 + 23N Quartet (New York) 1993 Tri-centric Foundation
6:57am David S. Ware Quartet The Freedom Suite [Part 1] Freedom Suite AUM Fidelity
7:07am Faruq Z. Bey Primal Waters Primal Waters Sagittarius A-Star N
7:23am Neighbours The Little Fox Run Accents Musicians Record Co.
More Playlists