WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Gillian and Jason
Date:Monday, April 16th, 2012
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
4:11pm Glass Candy Metal Gods Glass Candy and the Shattered Theater 7" K
4:13pm Forbidden Beat It's a Mad, Mad World Driving You Insane EP Boogaloo
4:16pm Glazed Baby Under Nancy's Boot Squeeze the Tail, Suck The Head EP Allied Recordings
4:22pm Audacity Fun Spot I Pee In Pools - Recess Records Sampler Recess
4:24pm Harlem Gay Human Bones Hippies Matador
4:27pm Gentleman Jesse and His Men You've Got the Wrong Man You've Got the Wrong Man b/w Stubborn Ghost 7" Hozac N
4:34pm Gardette Sonica Gibraltar First 45" Arctic Survival
4:36pm Woven Bones Creepy Bone In and Out and Back Again Hozac N
4:42pm Au Pairs Kerb Crawler You b/w Domestic Departure b/w Kerb Crawler EP 21
4:45pm Amsterdamned Traditie Amme Balle Amsterdamned Gummopunx
4:47pm Crass Where Next Columbus? Penis Envy Crass
4:50pm Phobia Pretend You're Not Crazy The Boston Bootleg Compilation Varulven
4:53pm The Slits Vindictive Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
5:12pm White Hills Upon Arrival H-p1 Thrill Jockey N
5:15pm Awesome Color Free Man Ecstatic Peace! Sweet Release #1 Ecstatic Peace
5:19pm Brainiac Hot Seat Can't Sit Down Hissing Prigs in Static Couture Touch & Go
5:22pm Gorilla Biscuits New Direction Start Today Revelation
5:25pm Guitar Wolf Wild Zero Planet of the Wolves Matador
5:28pm Yura Yura Teikoku Listless Dream (extended mix) Remix 2005-2008 Sony
5:32pm Skunk Mannequinhalo Ecstatic Peace! Sweet Release #1 Ecstatic Peace!
5:38pm Chrome TV As Eyes Half Machine Lip Moves Siren
5:41pm ESG You Make No Sense Come Away with ESG 99
5:43pm Evil Beaver Superbird Lick It Johanns Face
5:51pm Wingtip Sloat Salt Rising Bread Echoes of the Nation's Capitol
5:52pm Jett Brundo Heavy Rotation Jagged Junktion Go-Kart
5:57pm Lene Lovich Blue Hotel Blue Hotel Stiff
6:01pm Grauzone Film 2 Grauzone Off Course
6:04pm John Maus Believer We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves Upset the Rhythm
6:09pm Grauzone Kalte Kriecht Grauzone Off Course
6:13pm Cave Butthash Cave / California Raisins Split EP Permanent
6:20pm Wooden Shjips Loose Lips Loose Lips b/w Start To Dreaming Sub Pop
6:26pm Tamaryn Mild Confusion The Waves Mexican Summer
More Playlists