WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, April 11th, 2012
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
6:35pm Dee Nasty Orientic Groove Folie Distinguee: Alternative Funk
6:36pm Shark Movie Evil War Those Shocking Shaking Days
6:42pm Tranquil Eyes Fitness School Folie Distinguee: Alternative Funk
6:47pm Duo Kribo Uang Those Shocking Shaking Days
6:59pm Thee More Shallows Freshman Thesis More Deep Cuts
7:11pm Yoshimi and Yuka Spy said One Flower Wish No Color
7:11pm Steve Hauschildt Already Replaced Tragedy and Geometry
7:11pm Outer Space Memory Bomb Outer Space
7:14pm Whiir Bogus Pipe Dreams
7:20pm Mark McGuire When You're Somewhere Get Lost
7:25pm Blue Cheer Sun Cycle OutsideInside
7:31pm Emphemetry After Catalunya A Lullaby Hum for Tired Streets
7:35pm Invalids It's a Pipe Bomb, Jobriath Eunoia
7:42pm Yellow Swans Gold Rush Dreamed
7:45pm Johnny Hammond Storm Warning Lady Smooth
7:56pm McCoy Tyner For Tomorrow Inner Voices
7:56pm Penguin Cafe Orchestra/ZOPF Penguin Cafe Single/ZOPF [From the Colonies, In a Sydney Motel, Surface Tension] Music From The Penguin Cafe
8:09pm Work of Fiction Take a Second Look 12" Single
8:15pm Jean Luc Ponty The Trans-Love Express Enigmatic Ocean
8:18pm Brain Idea SEE YRself Cosmos Factory
8:27pm Spyro Gyra Last Exit Incognito
8:31pm Fielded The Watcher Terrageist
8:35pm Dave Valentin Afro Blue Legends
8:41pm Outer Space Body of Light Pt. II Split w/Raglani
8:48pm Raglani Nothing Is Inevitable Split w/Outer Space
More Playlists