WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Stephen Ptacek
Date:Tuesday, March 20th, 2012
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
7:30am El Is A Sound of Joy MMeettaa for MPuesoipcle MMeettaa for MPuesoipcle self-released
7:49am Joshua Abrams After (track 1) After Lucky Kitchen
8:06am 774th Street Quartet Untitled Live on WNUR 7/11/06 WNUR
8:25am Douglas Ewart Song for Count Ossie and the Mystic Revelation of Rastafari Songs of Sunlife INNOVA
8:38am Carol Genetti Self -Perpetuating Duplicity Sense of Hearing BPA
8:47am Jeff Chan's Horns of Plenty Decisions Horns of Plenty Asian Improv Records
8:58am David Boykin Ajaramutations The Nextpiritmental Musics of Saxophonist David Boykin Nextspiritmental Musics
9:07am Ernest Dawkins New Horizons Ensemble Whence to Whither South Side Street Songs Silkheart
9:25am Gregorio/Abrams/Parker 9 Live on WNUR 6/17/00 WNUR
9:31am Art Ensemble of Chicago Ancient To The Future Ancient To The Future DIW
More Playlists