WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Renay Brown
Date:Sunday, March 11th, 2012
Time:8:00AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track
8:00am John P Kee Never Shall Forget
8:13am Rev. Clay Evans & Fellowship New Name in Glory
8:16am Chicago Mass Choir Take Over Lord
8:21am Mark Hubbard & The Voices Ain't it a Wonda
8:25am Isaiah D Thomas & Element Ain't no Harm
8:36am Lee Williams & Spiritual QC's GoodTIme
8:41am Henry Green feat. John P Kee There's been a Change
8:45am The Rance Allen Group You that I Trust
8:51am Darwin Hobbs He's Able
8:58am VaShawn Mitchell Chasing After You
9:15am God's Chosen Love Medley
9:27am Charles Woolfork I'll Worship You
9:27am Canton Jones Birthday
9:31am Deitrick Haddon Anybody Here
9:35am Kelly Price Get up and Praise
9:43am J Moss Good & Bad
9:48am Jonathan McReynolds Lovin Me
10:00am Anita Wilson Speechless
10:00am Ricky Dillard & New G God is Great
More Playlists