WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, February 26th, 2012
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:53am Soul Tempo Lord's Prayer
5:53am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:53am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
5:54am Dorothy Collins Jesus Loves Me
5:55am Groove The Groove of a Calm Love
5:55am Todd Ledbetter Meditations
5:55am Harold Rayford I love You More Than Anything
5:56am Sean O'Bryan Smith Swing Low Sweet Chariot
5:56am Joyce Spencer Sweet Dreams
6:39am Yolanda Adams Bestill
6:49am Minister C.L. Johnson Everything Jazz
6:51am Williams Brothers Jazz Edition After the Storm
6:57am Jonathan Butler/Kirk Whalum Falling in Love with Jesus
7:05am Kirk Whalum feat. Kevin Whalum & Lalah Hathaway Make Me A Believer
7:11am Phil Tarver Sweet Spirit
7:15am Troy Sneed My Heart Says Yes
7:26am Cynthia Jones Something About That Name Jesus
7:30am Jonathan McReynolds Lovin' Me
7:34am De-Ann Lott Just Your Word
7:39am Falishia Draw Me
7:46am Bishop Tudor Bismark The I AM Factor
7:46am Donald Lawrence The I AM Factor
7:54am Jessica Reedy Put It on The Altar
More Playlists