WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, February 19th, 2012
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
6:07am Soul Tempo Lord's Prayer
6:08am Curtis Price, Jr. & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:08am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:08am Dorothy Collins Just A Closer Walk with Thee
6:08am Masque Right Here
6:09am Sean O'Brian Smith Swing Low Sweet Chariot
6:19am Wayne Barrett Take It Away
6:23am Travis Bridges Riding with God
6:34am Fred Hammond I Feel Good
6:37am Troy Sneed All Is Well
6:44am The Faith Band Wait Until He Heals
6:47am It's All God The Original Soul Seekers
6:53am Patrick Dopson Keep Me
6:58am Michael Norman Endless Devotion
7:04am Todd Ledbetter Meditations
7:13am Kirk Whalum The Name
7:19am Marcus Cole That's Alright Cause I Got You
7:23am Kim Stratton Favor Ain't Fair
7:28am Brenda Waters Stranger
7:34am The Faith Band The Angels Rolled Away The Stone
7:39am The Sounds of Blackness Rise
7:44am The Nevels Sisters It's My Time
7:48am Rod McGaha Victory Chant
7:48am Inez Andrews Lord, Don't Move The Mountain
More Playlists