WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Friday, January 27th, 2012
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:02am The Microscopic Septet Bye-Ya Friday the 13th Cuneiform N
5:07am Michael Marcus Mojo Breakfast For Yes Not Two N
5:16am Variable Density Sound Orchestra Fanfare for Wisdom Sound Particle 47 Creative Nation Music N
5:25am Roscoe Mitchell Outer Space Before There Was Sound Nessa N
5:37am Muhal Richard Abrams - Marty Ehrlich Dark Sestina The Open Air Meeting New World
5:49am Darren Johnston's Gone to Chicago The Big Lift The Big Lift Porto Franco N
5:58am Aki Takase & Han Bennink My Tokyo Two for Two Intakt N
6:05am Irène Schweizer To Whom It May Concern To Whom It May Concern Intakt N
6:16am Indigo Trio - Michel Edelin Ambre Sunset The Ethiopian Princess Meets The Tantric Priest RogueArt N
6:25am Jason Kao Hwang / Edge One Day Crossroads Unseen Euonymus N
6:34am Wadada Leo Smith's Mbira Blues: Cosmic Beauty Dark Lady of the Sonnets TUM N
6:46am The Spokes Hippo Park Not So Fast Strudelmedia
6:54am The Clarinet Trio Catwalk Münzstrasse 4 Leo N
7:02am Dave King Trucking Company April in Gary Good Old Light Sunnyside
7:07am Michael Dessen Trio Fossils and Flows Forget the Pixel Clean Feed
7:18am Avishai Cohen Ferrara Napoly Introducing Triveni Anzic N
More Playlists