WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Ryan S
Date:Thursday, January 12th, 2012
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:57am Vijay Iyer black & tan fantasy solo ACT N
8:00am William Parker I Plan to Stay a Believer The Inside Songs of Curtis Mayfield AUM fidelity
8:13am Akira Sakata & Chikamorachi Yo! Yo! Dime Friendly Pants Family Vineyard
8:27am William Parker & Hamid Drake Anaya Dancing Summer Snow vol 2 AUM fidelity
8:31am Zach Brock In the Dark The Magic Number Secret Fort Records
8:36am William Parker It's Alright The Inside Songs of Curtis Mayfield AUM fidelity
8:42am Vijay Iyer Abundance Tirtha
8:49am Paquito D'Rivera Waltz for Moe Panamericana Suite
9:04am Deep Blue Organ Trio You've Got It Bad Girl Wonderful Origin Records N
9:08am Fred Anderson Timeless Timeless delmark
9:32am Island, IS Volcano Choir
9:40am Freddie Hubbard Red Clay Red Clay
9:54am Reptet Mayfield Safety At the Cabin ARC N
10:01am Zs Olympics
More Playlists